2017- 2018 SIT
Leadership and Membership

Samantha Gallman, Chair

Colonel Richard McConoughey, Chair-Elect

Andi Stewart, Curriculum/Instruction

Jackie Dirscherl, Literacy Instruction Technology Team

Ian Gillan, Parent Community Relations

James Rumbaugh, Climate

Kelly Dunbar, PBIS

Linda Tatsapaugh, Parent

Maura Davis, Parent

Bebe Tarleton, Vice Principal Faculty and Staff members please see Directory for contact information: All members of the Owen High faculty serve in the School Improvement process. Click the link to see SIT Committee Membership 17-18.docx-2.pdf, which includes parent membership on our committees.