Student Government

Welcome to the SGA Page! Your student government officers are here to serve you and help make Owen High School a better place. Let us know if you have ideas or questions.

Underclassmen Student Government
Sponsor - Taylor Redd

Freshman Officers:
President - Elizabeth Hunnicutt
Vice President - Katie Morrow

Sophomore Officers:
President - Cole Christian
Secretary - Kendall Grogan

Upperclassmen Student Government
Sponsor - Summer Rymer

Junior Officers:
Co-President - Lincoln Ballard
Co-President - Olivia Hale
Vice President - Bailee Worley
Secretary - Bailey Mundy
Treasurer - Emily Stone

Senior Officers:
President - Andrew Knight
Vice President - Anna Sobol
Secretary - Ella Howie
Treasurer - Emma Bell