2017- 2018 SIT
Leadership and Membership

Samantha Gallman, Chair

Colonel Richard McConoughey, Chair-Elect

Jackie Rhymer, Curriculum/Instruction

Jackie Dirscherl, Literacy Instruction Technology Team

Ian Gillan, Parent Community Relations

Taylor Redd, Climate

Kelly Dunbar, MTSS

Jennifer Nehlsen, Parent David Feist, Staff

Bebe Tarleton, Vice Principal Faculty and Staff members please see Directory for contact information: