Student Government

Club Name:    Student Council (Student Government)


Club Purpose: * Represent OHS students

* Sponsor school-related activities

* Build school spirit and morale

* Provide service to our school and community through various projects

Junior Class Student Government   
President: Grace Hunnicutt
Vice President: Madison Devan
Secretary: Sean Douglas
Treasurer: Joseph Frith

Faculty Sponsor: Mrs. Porter
Sophomore Class Student Government
President: Kaitlin Morris
Vice President: Kayla Bass
Secretary:  Wyatt Lehman
Treasurer: Chloe Stiles

Faculty Sponsor: Mr. Turner
Freshman Class Student Government:  
Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.